At any time, you can view the lessons that your team members are working on. You can take a copy of new sections or changes they have made to incorporate into your own lessons.
- View the lesson that you are working on
- In the box in the top right of the lesson, you can see the other team members who are also working on this lesson
- Click "View Shared Versions" and click on the name of the person whose lesson you want to view
- Find the section you want to take a copy of and click "Copy Section"
- Navigate back to your version of the lesson and you will see the section has been added to your lesson plan