Editing shared lessons

You can take a copy of lessons that your team members have created, so that you can edit them for your own class.

  • View the lesson that you want to take a copy of
  • In the box in the top right of the lesson, you can see who created this lesson
  • You can view the details of the plan, including any resources the author has added
  • Click "Take a copy to edit"

Now the lesson is yours to edit as you wish. The original lesson will not be affected by changes that you make and if the original author makes a change, it will not affect your copy

Click next to see how to get new content that has been added by your team members.

Share Unit